www.LawrenceList.com

To place an ad for Lawrence, KS [Kansas] click here

Which Agent To Use (Reviews)? Lawrence KS Link Homes For Sale (Lawrence, Kansas Real Estate)

Wondering which real estate agent to use? Trust the reviews (below).

Click to search all the active Lawrence Board of REALTORS MLS properties fed to this IDX page. Reviews of Rob Lang, At Home Kansas, 7853932274

___________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend

5/27/2016 - Abram

Bought a home in 2016 in Lawrence, KS.

While I was looking for a house, Rob responded quickly to any questions I had and was flexible in setting up viewings. Once I found a place I liked, he helped me move quickly and make an offer over a weekend. Rob made sure things went smoothly during the closing process, again responding quickly and thoroughly to all of my questions (which there were plenty of). I had some unexpected problems after moving in, and Rob got ahold of the seller's agent and helped make sure I knew what I needed to do. He is absolutely genuine in his desire to help people, and the level of service I have received has far exceeded my expectations.

___________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend

5/13/2016 - Jami

Bought a home in 2016 in Ottawa, KS.

Rob is a honest and good realtor. He got back with me quickly when contacting him and he makes the home buying go smooth and easy. I highly recommend him.

___________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend

5/11/2016 - Abram

Bought a home in 2016 in Lawrence, KS.

Rob was exceptionally helpful and responsive to all the questions and issues I had throughout the home buying process. He is very knowledgeable about real estate, and I knew he had my best interests in mind. I would not hesitate to recommend him.

___________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend

11/16/2015 - Mike

Sold a Single Family home and bought a home in 2015 in Lawrence, KS.

Well this is an easy one. Rob won the representation on my previous home because he did so well with representing me on the purchase of a new home. Honesty, thoroughness, diligence and above all patience, are his professional hallmarks. His responses to all questions and issues was near instantaneous and knowledgeable. Compared to other agents I encountered along the way, he's top of the heap in Lawrence, KS. I would refer Rob without hesitation.

___________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend

07/23/2015 - Rod

Sold a Single Family home and bought a home in 2015 in Lawrence, KS.

I am happy to say that I have both sold and bought a house with Rob as my agent.  I consider myself very fortunate in both cases.  His professionalism and knowledge of real estate is extraordinary.  He listens carefully and promptly responds to questions day or night.  He always follow-up in a timely manner.  Rob is very easy to talk with, has a great sense of humor and always makes certain that you receive his undivided attention.  Buying and selling can be stressful.  Fortunately for his clients, he knows how to deal with that stress.  I can recommend him without reservation.  You could not make a better choice for a real estate agent.

___________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend

02/25/2015 - Nate and Meghan

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Lawrence, KS.

We just closed on a home with Rob as our realtor. He was extremely helpful, very timely in responding to our questions, and very efficient. He helped us navigate the home buying process as first time homeowners.

___________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend

01/16/2015 - Steve

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Lawrence, KS.

Let me start off by saying that I have had several bad experiences with realtors and do not think to highly of them, Rob is the exception 

this is his full time job, and he very good at it.

He brings a wealth of experience, knowledge, expertise and great people skills.

Specifically he gave us the information, advise and knowledge we needed to buy the house.

I would run not walk to do business with Rob Lang.

___________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend

01/15/2015 - Jared

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $200K in Gardner, KS.

I recently just used Rob Lang to find a house in Gardner, KS. I would recommend anyone to use him as a agent. He answered emails and calls at all times of the day or night. Rob is super easy to talk to and explains things so you can easily understand him. If I could give him more then 5 stars I would.

___________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend

11/11//2014 - Zuser

Showed home in 2014 in Lawrence, KS.

From out-of-state in Texas, I contacted Rob Lang and a couple of other real estate professionals within the same Lawrence, KS area. I found Rob the most responsive among those I contacted. His follow-up communication was prompt and quite informative. I eventually set up an appointment to meet with Rob face-to-face. His reception of me and presentation to me were very professional and impressive. Rob was very gracious with his time and professional service, regardless of the fact that I informed him I was inclining more toward renting than buying. He drove me around the city and showed me available properties from a list he had compiled using information I sent to him before my visit. Eventually, I ended up renting in another city other than Lawrence, KS, mainly to have a shorter work commute. Nevertheless, I would readily recommend Rob Lang to any prospective home buyer within Rob's geographical area of operation. I found Rob great to work with!

___________________________________________________________________________
Highly likely to recommend
11/05/2014 - Scott
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $100K in Lawrence, KS.
This is the latest in a long list of properties I've bought through Rob. Always a good experience working with him. He acted very quickly so that I was able to grab this property before anyone else. Always punctual and knowledgeable about the different parts of Lawrence.
___________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend
07/20/2014 - Zach
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Topeka, KS.
I always recommend Rob Lang to my friends. I have bought two homes and sold one with him in the past five or six years. Rob is highly knowledgable about real estate and dedicated to helping his clients. He is prompt in returning calls and is efficient and thurough. He is certified in everything under the sun and seems to genuinely enjoy helping people navigate the often confusing world of buying and selling property. He took the time to explain things to help me understand and I found his insight valuable. I highly recommend him to everyone!
___________________________________________________________________________
Highly likely to recommend
07/06/2014 - Terry
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Lawrence, KS.
Mr. Rob Lang was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and honest about every home we looked at. There was never any pressure and he did not constantly call us after viewing the properties. We described to him what we were looking for and the price range and he met all expectations. In the future we will be using Rob Lang services again and highly recommend Mr. Lang.
___________________________________________________________________________
Highly likely to recommend
06/05/2014 - Chris and Elyse
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Lawrence, KS.
Rob was super helpful when it came time to sell our house. We got together and came up with an asking price and he had it listed and on the market that day. In a very short time the house was sold and we were able to get full asking price!
___________________________________________________________________________
Highly likely to recommend
05/24/2014 - Art
Bought a home in 2014.
Rob was very helpful and ably guided us through the process of buying a home. He had good local knowledge helping us as we moved to the new place. I recommend Rob to anyone considering buying or selling.
___________________________________________________________________________
Highly likely to recommend
05/24/2014 - Carol
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $300K in Lawrence, KS.
When moving to Lawrence from out of state, I contacted Rob to help me find a home in a specific area that fit my needs. Rob was wonderful to work with. He always responded to email, text or phone call within a few minutes. He was very patient and explained the home value and comparisons with other homes in the area. He provided information, yet let me make the decisions. Rob also made the process of negotiating an offer on a home, completing the contract, home inspections and the actual closing very efficient. He was always right there to explain the process and answer any questions. Thank you Rob for helping me find the perfect home.
___________________________________________________________________________
Highly likely to recommend
04/12/2014 - Everett
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Lawrence, KS.
I had not followed the Lawrence real estate market for a number of years. When my wife and I decided to leave our rural place and downsize to a home in Lawrence, the first listing we looked at was one of Rob's. We were very impressed with his knowledge, patience and lack of high pressure tactics. It was a process that took several weeks and showings for us to focus on the home we wanted. During this time Rob was always ready to show us the latest listing we thought we wanted while he never pressured us. He waded through snow in the cold to show various houses. The inventory was very low at the time and we felt we needed to check out suitable new listing as soon as possible. Rob was always available and very helpful in answering out questions We are very pleased with his professionalism and consider him a new found friend.
___________________________________________________________________________
Highly likely to recommend
04/06/2014 - Bob and Eileen
SOLD a Single Family home in 2014 in Lawrence, KS.
Did a great job accessing the value of our home and listing it at a fair price. Gave some great suggestions and guidance on strategies to get the house ready to sell. Took excellent pictures of the house for the listing. Has an excellent and in-depth knowledge of the market, and what it takes to sell. Spent quite a bit of time with us explaining the market. Rob was a joy to work with!!
Sold for full asking price on the first day on the market!
___________________________________________________________________________
Highly likely to recommend
03/25/2014 - Mandy
SOLD a Single Family home in 2014 in Lawrence, KS.
Rob sold two houses for me in a flash. He was great at negotiating and quick to respond to my questions. He also helped me save a lot of money using his flat rate listing service, which no other realtors in the area offer. I have recommended him to many friends and I'd recommend him to anyone!
___________________________________________________________________________
Highly likely to recommend
12/11/2013 - esa matti
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Lawrence, KS.
From the very beginning I could tell that Rob had our best interest in mind while helping us find our home. I he is thorough, thoughtful, and well informed. I highly recommend Rob Lang.
___________________________________________________________________________
Highly likely to recommend
09/10/2013 - Matt and Dana
Bought a home in 2013.
As first-time homebuyers, my wife and I were extremely satisfied with the professionalism and knowledge of Rob Lang. I categorize myself as a cautious, informative buyer that must have comparative numbers to ensure the best purchase. Rob was able to provide me more than sufficient information including historical sales, neighborhood comps, county ratings and adjusted square footage pricing. All of this was just for the preliminary house search. Once we began touring homes his knowledge of home construction gave us the benefit in recognizing issues unfamiliar to the novice homebuyer. Rob was committed and always eager to show us listings. Once we found our home he assisted with the financial, the negations and the closing. Rob made an apprehensive consumer a very comfortable first home buyer.
___________________________________________________________________________
Highly likely to recommend
08/02/2013 - Craig and Marjorie
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Lawrence, KS.
I had the pleasure of working with Rob on the recent purchase of a home. I found Rob to be genuinely interested in seeing that the process was a success. Rob is detail oriented, follows through and up and is an excellent communicator. Rob exceeded my expectations in helping manage all the secondary activities such as inspections and was key in connecting me to a very good financing resource. Rob is a dedicated and skilled real estate professional and I can recommend him without reservation.
___________________________________________________________________________
Highly likely to recommend
07/28/2013 - user5537952
Bought a Single Family home in 2010 in Gardner, KS.
Rob Lang helped my sell my previous house and buy a new one. With his help I was able to get an amazing deal on my new house. He helped to me save money and made the buying and selling process easy for me. Rob is very knowelegable about the market and the entire process, he made it a breeze for us. Thank you Rob! 5 Stars!
___________________________________________________________________________
Highly likely to recommend
07/27/2013 - Cyndy
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $125K in Lawrence, KS.
We were flying blind and didn't know who to use as a realtor in Lawrence when we decided to sell a house we had purchased with our son. We called several places and got weak responses and then I stumbled onto Rob Lang's Website. I am so glad I did. From the moment we met him he was honest, straightforward, didn't waste time trying to sugar coat things such as the condition of the house, and the condition of the market. He kept us updated with emails and listing reports of viewings etc. He walked us through negotiations. He answered my silly emails promptly and with concise and accurate answers. I would recommend his services to anyone looking to buy or sell a house in the Lawrence area. You will not be disappointed! Thanks Again Rob!!!!!!
___________________________________________________________________________
Highly likely to recommend
05/28/2013 - user68167807
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $175K in Lawrence, KS.
Working with Rob was such a positive experience. Rob's knowledge in Real Estate business is beyond excellent. Because of Rob, we sold our house fast and above listing price. Rob also helped me find my next home in Kansas City. His patience and professional level was above and beyond. I really enjoyed working with Rob. If opportunity allows, I would love to work with him again in the future.
___________________________________________________________________________
Highly likely to recommend
04/12/2013 - Neal and Mary
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $150K in Lawrence, KS.
Rob was always quickly responsive and provided excellent advice at each step in the selling of our home. He had gone by our house before showings when my wife and I were shopping in Kansas City to pick-up stuff and make the house ready to be seen. He had shared with potential buyers up-grades and correct information like a new roof, new insulated garage door and patio doors.
___________________________________________________________________________
Highly likely to recommend
12/01/2012 - user328890
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $125K in Lawrence, KS.
Rob Lange helped my wife and I find our first home, and we couldn't be happier! He was a pleasure to work with and was very informative, explaining the ins and outs of home buying to us. Which can be very overwhelming. Rob answered all of our questions and was always prompt in returning phone calls, texts, or emails. In the future, if we ever sell our home or look at buying one, we will us Rob Lange!
___________________________________________________________________________
Highly likely to recommend
11/15/2012 - user4507560
Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $125K in Lawrence, KS.
Rob Lang is such a wonderful realtor to work with. He responded very quickly to my initial e-mail inquiry, and when he contacted me he was ready with details and suggestions on how to market my home. Within a week he was already showing our home, and soon after brought us an offer for full asking price. He responds to e-mails and phone calls almost instantaneously and kept us informed every step of the way. He has a great knowledge of the market and what buyers are looking for. He was helpful throughout the entire process and always ready and able to answer any questions that we had and to guide us through the home-selling process. My only regret is that we did not come into contact with Rob Lang sooner! I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to sell their home!
___________________________________________________________________________
Highly likely to recommend
08/29/2012 - user7419771
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Lawrence, KS.
We found Rob by accident when searching for a second home. We were looking for a buyers' agent and found a great match! Rob was above all else honest. He was prompt with his responses, gave us insights into the local market and followed through with necessary communication in a way we could understand. After buying and selling several homes we were most appreciative when he showed up at our closing in the event we had any questions. Rob made a special point to remind us that he was always available to help even after the transaction was complete. We have already recommended Rob to others looking for new home and appreciate all he did to help us.
___________________________________________________________________________
Highly likely to recommend
05/31/2012 - user3769738
Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $75K in Lawrence, KS.
Buying/Selling a house is a complex and stressful process. Especially if you are selling and then trying to buy a new home right away.
Rob answers any questions you will have. And trust me you will have many. He is very detailed and gives you access to very useful information to base your decisions on. He does not shield info from you so that he gets a better cut (commissions or trying to push his own properties), but instead makes sure you can make the best possible decisions that benefit you.
He helped us sell our house in 45 days. He predicted he could sell it within 2 to 3 months.
Rob's internet presence is impressive. Your listing will show up everywhere. He also cross-lists in the overlapping markets of Lawrence, Topeka, Kansas City where most realtors cover solely Lawrence. This helps with people moving between cities.
He also helped us locate a new house very quickly. His detailed information helped choose locations to view, property comparisons, and especially with negotiating a fair buy price.
He is very flexible with scheduling and very good at negotiating on sell/buy prices.
His yearly sell-rate in Lawrence speaks for itself! He is definitely in the top-tier of realtors in Lawrence!
Highly recommended!
___________________________________________________________________________
Highly likely to recommend
05/07/2012 - user095237
Bought a home in 2012.
Rob Lang has represented me on two real estate purchases recently. I found him to be extremely responsive to me needs, and knowledgable about the real estate market in general. Rob stays on top of everything, and is very communicative. I highly recommend his services.
___________________________________________________________________________
Highly likely to recommend
02/19/2012 - user798914
Showed home in 2012 in Glenlock, KS 66032.
Rob Lang was very receptive to our needs. He showed us many homes and emailed us with very many more. He refered us to an agent in another location so we could see homes that were out of his district. He is very professional.
___________________________________________________________________________
Highly likely to recommend
08/12/2011 - sarah
Sold a Single Family home in 2011 in Linwood, KS.
When moving to the area, Rob was the only realtor who returned our calls! He went above and beyond in helping us to buy our first home, and later when we decided to sell. He has great advice, and smoothly negotiated the sale. I definitely recommend Rob Lang, and give him a 5+ star rating!
___________________________________________________________________________
Highly likely to recommend
06/17/2011 - Zach and Molly
Bought a Single Family home in 2008 in Lawrence, KS.
My wife and I got married May 25, 2008 and were tired of renting. We knew we wanted to buy a home in Lawrence, KS. We had driven around the Lawrence, Kansas area searching for properties for sale prior to contacting a realtor, but it didn't seem like the right way to go about buying a home. It was hard to know where to start as a first time home buyer. After considering our options of a realtor in Lawrence, Kansas who would represent our best interests, we decided to buy a home through Rob Lang. He made it obvious that he was working for us and not a commission, he desired to make us happy. We told him what type of home we were interested in buying, how much we could afford in house payments, and he did all the work. He found a perfect match for our family and for our budget and we closed on our home June 12, 2008! Every time I have called Rob Lang he has either answered and been ready to talk business or called right back because he was on the other line with another client. His knowledge of the local market and of the process of buying a home made purchasing through him an obvious choice. I would definitely recommend him to first time home buyers. We have recommended him to several friends interested in getting out of their rentals and buying a home. When we sell our house, we know who to talk to, Rob Lang!
___________________________________________________________________________
Highly likely to recommend
12/03/2010 - supertank1
Bought a Single Family home in 2010 in Ottawa, KS.
I have bought a house with Rob and recommended him to two other families who also bought homes with him. He is the best we have ever even heard of. He is very patient, explains things thoroughly in easy to understand terms, and is a breeze to work with. I recommend him to every person I know that has any business to do in real estate. We also use Rob's property management service, screening service, and collection agency which we have been equally pleased with. Rob gives you advise that is best for you and not what is necessarily best for him. You can count on Rob.
___________________________________________________________________________
Highly likely to recommend
12/03/2010 - S2manager
Bought a Single Family home in 2010 in Gardner, KS.
Rob was helpful every step of the way. He stayed with us even though it took us close to two years to find just the right property. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell in the Lawrence Kansas area.
___________________________________________________________________________
Highly likely to recommend
12/03/2010 - bwarner1
Bought a Single Family home in 2010 in Olathe, KS.
We found Rob to be very patient and extremely quick to respond to questions/concerns and market changes. We ended up purchasing a foreclosure property and he was right on top of the process as it unfolded. I'd recommend him to friends.
___________________________________________________________________________

Click to search all the active Lawrence Board of REALTORS MLS properties fed to this IDX page. You can search for acreage, barn, pantry, fenced yard, wood burning fireplace, hard surface, no gravel, and so much more.
Text 7853932274 for Rob Lang, At Home Kansas